Life is all about seizing the moment and being happy.

薄菏清香

 

        小时候家里的院子里,除了两棵梧桐和一棵桂花树,还有一小块不起眼的薄菏地,每年开春嫩芽了蹿出土面,
        默默地蔓延成绿茵茵的一片。。。

        记忆中,父亲讲了许多有关薄菏的好处,我和妹妹就像听天书,似懂非懂。直至父亲让我们把薄菏叶贴在汗
        淋淋的脑门上,哇,一阵清凉的快意涌来,顿时,心里对会变“魔术”的父亲又多了份敬意。乐的我们在院
        里一圈圈的奔跑,追逐嘻闹。。。
        风,带动着丝丝缕缕的清凉,将空气中的炎热过滤了再过滤,夏天,不再那么的酷热了。

         N年后再搬回老房子时,视觉上的院子变小了,那块薄菏地也被水泥填了,不免有些酸楚,有些落寞。

         在日后的变述、动荡的年代里,对薄菏那份追忆,似乎渐渐地在我脑海里淡忘,淡忘。

         这回在古巴,突然迷上了“MOJITO ” 其中原因是,想起了儿时的薄菏。。。

         上个月,特意去市场,抱了两盆薄菏回家。

一盆搁在餐桌上

 

一盆留在书房里

 

在充足的阳光下,薄菏苗卯着劲地往上蹿。
若嫌它长得太快,掐下嫩叶洗干淨泡茶喝。
嗨,瞧它,越掐越旺哟。

 

淡淡的清香,让我深深著迷。。。 

 

          
      才明白,原来自己从来没有忘记过 — 薄菏。

                                                  曾有过的经历,总还是会在心里去寻访它的所在。

                                                  好比一坛封存已久的陈酿,一旦打开,香气四溢。

              此刻,除敲打着键盘啪啪声,还有随风飘来的淡淡薄菏清香。。。

              在重拾童年的欢乐中,再一次谛听到了内心深处当年即将被遗落的笑声。。。 

 

12 responses

  1. Shu

    I must admit YN, that out of all the ladies I know in your age range, you are the only one that\’s so tech savvy.  I can totally see you hitting your keyboard without even looking at it.  Not to mention your excellence in PS.  Good for you!
     

    July 4, 2007 at 8:43 pm

  2. Y N

     
    Hey, thanks for your comment, I mean it ! ^ _ ^
    Since I have worked on my blog, I\’ve been learning day by day and trying to make a boring Web page into a place which I called My little GARDEN. I hope that it will reflect my style. *_^
    But, I have to admit that I have to look at my keyboard when I am typing. Also my typing is so slowly !@_@
     

    July 4, 2007 at 10:16 pm

  3. Shu

    哈哈哈!Don\’t worry YN =)  type often enough, type enough times, after 3-4 keyboards, you\’ll know the layout of the keys by heart.
     
    Like everything else, all it takes is time.  I already think you are like, amazingly good.  I am sure people like Russ would agree with me.
     

    July 4, 2007 at 10:58 pm

  4. Y N

     

    Haaa, I have to admit that again, I said my typing is slowly that is based on your guys which can type > 60 letter/ 1\’ without looking at the keyboard. ^ _ ^

    July 5, 2007 at 4:44 pm

  5. mei

    真是好,文字好,图片好.欣赏.
     
    不知道下次是不是薄荷茶,薄荷饼……
     
    期待哟

    July 5, 2007 at 8:01 pm

  6. Y N

    图片做的真漂亮!!!

    想问下,你今年定在什么时回国?
    聚聚吧?!

    July 6, 2007 at 8:55 am

  7. Y N

     
    FD, you are so right, I see that all the photos are improving each time.I like the last photo very much, it looks like a full moon there.Pretty soon your photos will stand up as the CN tower.
     

    July 6, 2007 at 12:36 pm

  8. 柳庄

    过去了的往事,都化作远去的彩云,让人日夜思念。

    July 8, 2007 at 3:47 am

  9. Y N

     

    Russ
    Thanks for always being here !^_^
     
    Keep learning… & Keep your eyes open… It is a key point. If  I see something I especially like, try to figure out how to re-create it in my own style for my little GARDEN.
     
    阿妍
    谢谢提醒,昨日我已喝了一天的薄荷茶,刚才又冻了两盒薄荷冰块。。。
     
    友人
    谢谢你的理解!
    更喜欢你的小诗。。。*_^
     

    July 8, 2007 at 7:52 pm

  10. mei

    周末出门玩了.明天传片片.
     
    借别人的相机使的.嘿嘿

    July 8, 2007 at 8:58 pm

  11. m

    能告诉我怎么样得这么好么?我每次买来都死了~~`555

    January 31, 2008 at 3:14 pm

  12. Y N

    明明如月
    薄菏应该是很好养的,喜阳光爱潮湿。每年5月时可抱回家,一直可以养到年底左右呢。
     

    January 31, 2008 at 5:52 pm

Leave a Reply

