Life is all about seizing the moment and being happy.

Ready for the next level

        Using my spare time lately I finished Beginning & Intermediate Photoshop CS2. So
  far, I’m very interested in this method of on line learning. If I had a question and just
  posted, immediately received numerous replies. So nice to know people are willing to
  help and because there answers were from people I didn’t know it made me feel real
  good.
        It was a very good opportunity to communicate and share with a large group of
  people who come from all over the world with a common interest.

       Being self taught got into the info by bits and pieces and felt that I was not getting
  the whole picture. That is why I try to catch each class no matter how busy I am.

       Advanced class will open tomorrow.  am ready for the next level and looking for
  some things I may have missed.

Leave a Reply

