Life is all about seizing the moment and being happy.

My Secrets

   

    Joan Collins, hers name was in this weekends newspaper and caught my eye…

    I’ve been a fan of her since 1995. That year, I bought her book < My Secrets >, immediately after
 reading only a few pages and knowing I wanted to finish the book. It is all about the skills and positive
 attitudes of her life – the ability to work hard and control stress, to cheer up friends, family and lovers,
 and to build up confidence through self – esteem. She is the kind of woman every man wanted to marry
 and the special friend everyone wants to know.

    I read < My Secrets > many times, it is always sitting on my desk or night-table, even in my carry-on
 suitcase. Now, I am so glad that she will have a performance at the Royal Alex Theater on Sept. 12. I am
 waiting to see to Joan Collins and expecting that she still looks amazing. Someone said Joan did plastic
 surgery, silicone implants or had botox … I don’t care about that, as a celebrity, she needs a good image
 as long as hers soul and mind are still refreshing. I think she is the most wonderful woman all over world. 
 I like her, especially, hers positive energy and a sunshiny
smile, even now that she is 73 years old.

4 responses

  1. Y N

     It is sheer madeness to live in want in order to be wealthy when you die…

    August 30, 2006 at 12:51 pm

  2. Y N

    P.S.   I\’m as good as Joan.

    August 30, 2006 at 2:13 pm

  3. Y N

    Every potter praises his own pot.
    Russ, I think you know what it mean, right?! ^_^
    Well, you are a next person on my writing list…

    August 30, 2006 at 8:15 pm

  4. Unknown

    Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[ecfiggeecagjic]

    October 24, 2008 at 1:01 am

Leave a Reply

